top of page

Salt Offers: Compare Salt Mobile and Internet plans

Compare Salt with other market players!

network  internet-offer.ch
salt offers

Salt mobile is one of the three mobile operators that manage the network in Switzerland. The company, based in Renens, Switzerland, was founded in June 1999 and is part of the NJJ Capital Group. Since 2015, it has changed its name, adopting the current brand Salt to replace the previous one (Orange).

The company offers mobile and home internet plans on the market (including TV and landline telephony) and is renowned for the low monthly prices of its subscriptions.

 

These swiss mobile operators use the Salt network: Lycamobile, Das Abo, VTX, Lidl Connect, GoMo, iWay.

Top Salt deals and subscriptions 

In this section, you can find the current offers from Salt, along with a description of their key features and recommendations from the team at internet-offer.ch. Here are the top Salt offers:

Best Salt Fiber Plan

Salt Home Discount.jpg

Best Salt Mobile Plan

salt Start Max.jpg

Best Salt Internet and TV Offer

Salt Home Discount.jpg

Salt Home: Salt Internet, TV, and Landline Offers

Salt is expanding its fixed network coverage across Switzerland with its fiber optic offering. Salt's home internet connection is simplified compared to competitors and stands out with significantly lower prices compared to the other two physical network operators (Swisscom and Sunrise).

Salt also prioritizes customer satisfaction and offers a lifelong permanent discount of 10 CHF per month on the Salt Fiber plans for internet home.

The main features of Salt Home connection offers are:

  • Ultra-Fast Internet: Enjoy a maximum speed of 10 Gbit/s through the fiber optic connection.

  • Salt Internet Box: Free delivery of the 6th generation Salt Fiber Box router with Wi-Fi extender to maximize network performance.

  • No hidden costs, as all costs are communicated during the subscription process.

  • Salt Landline Phone: Unlimited calls within Switzerland from the landline to mobile and landline numbers, without the need to change your existing landline number, with high-definition sound quality.

  • Salt's offer has no contractual obligations.

 

Included in the subscription is free and unrestricted access to over 260 TV channels available on Salt TV.

The Salt Home offer with Salt TV includes:

  • Free delivery of the Apple TV TV Box with 4K HD playback.

  • 3 months of free subscription to Apple TV+.

  • Simultaneous streaming on 5 different devices.

  • Ability to record 500 programs without time limits.

  • Additional options are available for purchase, such as the 7-day TV replay option for 3.95 CHF per month and the ability to rent on-demand movies.

Salt Home

Salt Internet offers this single option as an internet subscription, encompassing all the features described above. There are no activation fees and no contractual obligations. The monthly price for customers who activate Salt Home with an existing Salt Mobile subscription is 39.95 CHF per month for life, while the list price for all other customers is 49.95 CHF per month.

Salt Mobile Plans

Salt Mobile offers various types of mobile subscriptions and offers designed for different customer profiles: there are mobile internet plans, roaming offers, and prepaid sim cards.

In general, these offers almost always have an excellent price, but it is always better to check the mobile network coverage to ensure that there is a Salt signal in your area and avoid being disconnected.

The key features of Salt mobile deals are as follows:

  • With its proprietary network, Salt provides services relying on its own mobile infrastructure, which means it can also include 5G in its subscriptions, although usage may be somewhat more limited compared to offers based on other Swiss networks.

  • There are data-only offers ideal for browsing on tablets and laptops while on the go. These subscriptions belong to the Surf line.

  • There are prepaid offers ideal for those who prefer no commitments and want total control over their expenses. These SIM cards are part of the PrePay line.

  • The minimum contract duration for all mobile subscriptions is 24 months.

 

Below are the current Salt mobile offers available in the Swiss market:

Salt Start Max

This Salt offer includes 5GB of high-speed data per month (4G+ and 5G). The monthly cost is permanently discounted to 9.95 CHF, from the original price of 39.95 CHF. It can be the right offer if you don't need to use a lot of data and mainly rely on messaging and emails. The SIM activation fee is 59.95 CHF.

Salt Swiss Max

This Salt Mobile plan provides unlimited usage within Switzerland (calls, SMS, and high-speed data) and offers 1GB of data per month in Europe. It can be the right offer for those who use a lot of data on their smartphones but travel abroad infrequently. The SIM activation fee is 59.95 CHF but is currently discounted to 0 CHF (on Alao). The monthly price is permanently discounted to 23.95 CHF, from the original price of 69.95 CHF.

Salt Europe Data

With this Salt subscription, users can freely browse the internet both domestically and in the EU, as everything is unlimited. It can be the right offer for those who use a lot of data on their smartphones and frequently travel abroad. The SIM activation fee is 59.95 CHF. The monthly price is permanently discounted to 24.95 CHF, from the original price of 89.95 CHF.

Salt Europe Max

This mobile offer provides the freedom to browse in Switzerland and abroad, make calls and send SMS within Switzerland, as well as unlimited calls and SMS from Switzerland to abroad and within the country you are in (in the EU). It can be the right choice for individuals who have frequent business contacts with people residing within the European community. The SIM activation cost is 59.95 CHF, but it is currently discounted to 0 CHF (on Alao). The monthly price is 31.95 CHF permanently discounted from the original price of 79.95 CHF per month.

Salt Travel Max

This mobile plan guarantees unlimited usage in Switzerland and Europe, and also allows for 10 hours per month of calls to selected countries outside the EU. It can be the right choice for individuals residing in Switzerland who have family, friends, or relatives in a foreign country outside of Europe. The SIM activation cost is 59.95 CHF, but it is currently discounted to 0 CHF (on Alao). The monthly price is 49.95 CHF permanently discounted from the original price of 99.95 CHF per month.

Salt Mobile Surf Unlimited

This offer from Salt includes unlimited data (CH) for users who want to set up a stable WLAN network in their apartment or second home in the mountains where fiber installation is not available, by inserting the SIM card into an LTE router. It is also suitable for users who prefer to stay connected with their work laptop or tablet even when away from home Wi-Fi. The maximum download speed is limited to 256 Kbit/s if the monthly consumption exceeds 500 GB. It is subject to Salt mobile network coverage. The monthly cost is 35 CHF permanently, currently discounted by 50% for life, and there is a SIM activation cost of 59.90 CHF.

Salt Mobile Surf 50GB

This Salt deal includes 50 GB of data within Switzerland. There are no limits on the maximum speed, and the offer automatically stops if you travel abroad or exhaust the available data. Again, this is subject to mobile network coverage. The monthly cost is 24.95 CHF permanently, and there is a SIM activation cost of 59.90 CHF.

Salt Mobile Surf 5GB

This Salt plan includes 5GB of data (CH) to be used every month. This package is ideal for connected devices that do not require high bandwidth performance, such as wearables (e.g., smartwatches) or other IoT devices like Smart Homes. It even allows for SMS usage at a consumption cost of 0.49/SMS, making it ideal for home security systems. The monthly cost is 9.95 CHF forever, with a SIM activation cost of 59.90 CHF.

Salt Mobile PrePay

Salt has recently made prepaid offers available to provide a package with no constraints for users who do not want to be billed a fixed monthly cost or be bound by an annual contract. The prepaid SIM card can be ordered directly on the Salt website at no cost and includes a welcome credit of 10 CHF.

 

Salt Prepaid SIM cards can be used with the following rates:

  • National calls at a cost of 0.49 CHF per call, regardless of minutes (with a maximum limit of 60 minutes);

  • Calls from and to abroad are billed per minute, depending on the country in question. Roaming data packages also depend on the usage zone and start at 24.95 CHF for 1.5GB in Europe;

  • Individually paid SMS at 0.12 CHF;

  • Internet data consumption is possible by purchasing one of the following packages: 100MB for 3 CHF, 500MB for 9 CHF, 1GB for 15 CHF.

Salt Mobile deals with Smartphone and other Devices (PC, Smartwatch, Tablet, Gaming Console, and Smartphone)

Salt offers its customers attractive and heavily discounted deals when they already have a mobile subscription. For example, customers with an active Swiss Max subscription can receive a PlayStation 5 with 825GB of memory for free, saving 629 CHF (market price). Other exclusive offers are related to mobile phones, where customers can get the latest iPhone models for free when activating a premium subscription concurrently. The same applies to devices from other brands like Samsung, Oppo, and Xiaomi, or Lenovo tablets or MacBook Air laptops.

By activating a Surf-only mobile data subscription, customers can receive free Huawei Mobile Wi-Fi devices to utilize the shared hotspot of their offer on multiple connected devices simultaneously.

Salt Netwok
Salt Experience: Reviews, Personal Area, and Useful Information

Salt is one of the few Swiss providers to manage its own mobile network, making it a reliable provider. As of the end of 2022, Salt had approximately 1.4 million customers in the mobile segment and over 150,000 for home internet.

Which network does Salt use?

Salt uses its own mobile network to offer connectivity services to its customers. Salt Mobile boasts a robust 4G network, providing coverage to over 90% of the population. Salt also offers 5G, although this network is still in its early stages. Additionally, for Salt Fiber customers, Salt relies on locally managed fiber optic networks.

Salt 4G network coverage 

My Salt is the personal space where you can manage your Salt subscription. By visiting my.salt.ch, you can access your Salt Mobile and Salt Home customer account, find your Salt bills to pay and those already paid, manage your offer, find answers to frequently asked questions, and much more.

To go to Salt Login, visit the website login.salt.ch and enter your registration email address and your personal password. If this is your first time accessing, you will need to create your Salt account by providing your customer details, entering your email address, and creating a new password.

How to Check Your Salt Credit?

To check your mobile Salt credit, you can visit the page costcontrol.salt.ch/status or call the number #121#.

Making a Salt Mobile credit top-up can be done directly online or through the purchase of Salt Prepay vouchers.

If you are unsure whether the Salt network is right for you, you can check network coverage on the Internet-offer.ch network map or perform a Salt Speedtest in the "For You" section of our website. If you are still unsure whether Salt's offer is the best way to save money, visit internet-offer.ch's comparison pages and choose your new provider in just a few clicks.

Salt Customer Service: Customer Support Contacts

If you have questions, Salt Mobile's customer service is available to its subscribers to resolve any doubts that may arise. To contact a Salt representative, you can use the toll-free number 0800 700 700 or use the contact form provided on the official website salt.ch in the HELP section.

[0800 700 700] Salt hotline: The toll-free Salt support number

For speaking with a Salt representative, the best choice is undoubtedly through the Salt hotline. This phone line can be reached for free by calling 0800 700 700. This hotline is free for Salt customers calling from Switzerland and is open from Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 20:00. On Saturdays, customer service is open from 9:00 to 18:00. From abroad, the Salt customer service can be reached at +41 78 700 70 00. However, this hotline is not free, and you will incur the cost of a call made while in roaming.

By calling the free Salt number, you can activate your SIM card purchased online.

How to speak with a Salt representative?

To speak with a Salt customer service representative, you can call the toll-free number 0800 700 700 from your Salt number while in Switzerland. Online reviews of customer service seem sufficient, and user requests are usually resolved quickly.

Managing Your Salt Subscription: Getting the Most Out of It

When spending a long time with a service provider, you may need to deal with various subscription management situations, and this also applies to Salt Mobile. One of the common scenarios is Salt cancellation or managing overdue bills for your Salt Home subscription. Other specific situations may arise when traveling abroad for work or tourism and needing to use your Salt subscription on your mobile. In all these cases, it's important to keep in mind the essential procedures and not panic.

How to Pay Salt Bills?

To view the bills to be paid for your Salt subscription, simply log in to My Salt in the "MY ACCOUNT" section. If you have a PostFinance account or an account with a Swiss bank, you can also use eBill by signing up for the service.

To pay the Salt bill, you can use TWINT, VISA, Mastercard, Diners Club, Samsung Pay, Postcard, Postfinance, E-finance, and Samsung Pay. Alternatively, you can also set up your E-Banking account as a payment method: Choose the eBill method and select "Salt Mobile SA Rue du Caudray 4" from the list of bill issuers. Another payment option is to make a transfer following the instructions on the QR code found in the PDF invoice document issued by Salt.

Can I Use Salt Mobile Abroad?

When traveling abroad, you can use your Salt Mobile subscription by purchasing add-ons or using the minutes, SMS, or data included in your subscription (if specified at the time of subscription). With Salt Mobile's roaming management, you can set and modify monthly usage limits while roaming without worrying about exceeding caps and having to pay a hefty bill at the end of the month. However, this feature is not available for Salt Mobile Prepay customers.

Compare Salt with Other Providers

Salt can offer a wide variety of mobile tariffs and internet plans that you can look at in our dedicated sections. Remember, you can compare Salt and all the other Swiss Telco Providers easily in order to activate the perfect offer for your specific needs.

internet - internet-offer.ch

compare the offers

compare the offers

For more information visit Salt website

Salt best offers
Cancel Salt Subscription
bottom of page

top of page

Salt Abo: Vergleichen Sie die besten Handy- und Internet-Angebote

Vergleichen Sie Salt mit andere Marktteilnehmer!

network  internet-offer.ch
Salt Angebote

Salt mobile ist einer der drei Mobilfunkanbieter, die das Netzwerk in der Schweiz betreiben. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Renens, Schweiz, wurde im Juni 1999 gegründet und gehört zur NJJ Capital Group. Seit 2015 hat es seinen Namen geändert und trägt nun die aktuelle Marke Salt anstelle der vorherigen (Orange).

Das Unternehmen bietet auf dem Markt Mobil- und Heim-Internetpläne an (einschließlich TV und Festnetztelefonie) und ist bekannt für die niedrigen monatlichen Preise seiner Abonnements.

Diese Schweizer Mobilfunkunternehmen nutzen das Salt-Netzwerk: Lycamobile, Das Abo, VTX, Lidl Connect, GoMo, iWay.

Salt Abo: Beste Angebote von Salt

In dieser Rubrik findest du die aktuellen Salt-Angebote mit einer Beschreibung der wichtigsten Funktionen und Empfehlungen unseres Teams von internet-offer.ch. Hier sind die besten Salt-Angebote:

Das beste Salt Internet abo

Salt Home Discount.jpg

Das beste Salt Handy Abo

salt Start Max.jpg

Das beste Salt Internet und TV Abo

Salt Home Discount.jpg

Salt Home: Salt Internet-, TV- und Festnetz-Angebote für Zuhause

Salt erweitert sein Festnetznetz und deckt immer mehr Gebiete der Schweiz mit seinem Angebot an Glasfaseranschlüssen ab. Das Salt-Angebot für den Internetanschluss zu Hause ist im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz stark vereinfacht und zeichnet sich durch einen deutlich niedrigeren Preis im Vergleich zu den beiden anderen physischen Netzwerkbetreibern (Swisscom und Sunrise) aus.

Salt legt zudem großen Wert auf die Zufriedenheit seiner Mobilfunkkunden und bietet daher einen dauerhaften Rabatt von 10 CHF pro Monat auf das Internet-abo für zuhause.

Die wichtigsten Merkmale der Salt Abos für den Heimanschluss sind:

  • Superschnelles Internet: Über die Glasfaseranschlüsse steht eine maximale Geschwindigkeit von 10 Gbit/s zur Verfügung.

  • Salt Fiber Box: Im Abonnement ist der kostenlose Internet Router der sechsten Generation enthalten, um die Netzwerkperformance zu maximieren, die durch den Wi-Fi Extender weiter verbessert werden kann.

  • Es gibt keine versteckten Kosten, da alle Kosten zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses mitgeteilt werden.

  • Salt Festnetz: Unbegrenzte Anrufe in der Schweiz über das Festnetz zu Mobil- und Festnetznummern, ohne die Notwendigkeit, die aktuelle Festnetznummer zu ändern, und mit High-Definition-Klangqualität.

  • Das Salt Abo hat keine Vertragsbindungen.

 

Im Abonnement ist auch der kostenlose und vertragsfreie Zugang zu über 260 TV-Kanälen über Salt TV enthalten. Das Salt Home Angebot mit Salt TV beinhaltet:

  • Kostenlose Lieferung des Apple TV TV-Box mit 4K HD-Auflösung.

  • 3 Monate kostenloses Abonnement von Apple TV+.

  • Gleichzeitiges Streaming auf 5 verschiedenen Geräten.

  • Möglichkeit zur Aufnahme von 500 Programmen ohne zeitliche Begrenzung.

  • Zusätzliche Optionen können erworben werden, wie zum Beispiel die Möglichkeit, TV-Sendungen 7 Tage lang im Replay-Modus anzusehen (3,95 CHF pro Monat) und die Möglichkeit, kostenpflichtige Filme on-demand zu leihen.

Salt Home

Salt bietet diese einzige Option als Internet abonnement an, die alles oben Beschriebene beinhaltet. Es gibt keine Aktivierungsgebühr und keine Vertragsbindungen. Der monatliche Preis für Kunden, die Salt Home mit einem bestehenden Salt Mobile Abonnement aktivieren, beträgt 39,95 CHF pro Monat für immer, während der Listenpreis für alle anderen Kunden 49,95 CHF pro Monat beträgt.

Salt Mobile Angebote: beste Handy Abos von Salt

Salt bietet verschiedene Arten von Abonnements und Mobilfunkangebote für verschiedene Kundentypen an: Es gibt reine Datentarife, Roaming-Angebote und Prepaid-Angebote.

Im Allgemeinen haben diese Angebote fast immer einen guten Preis, aber es ist immer ratsam, die Netzabdeckung zu überprüfen, um sicherzustellen, dass in Ihrer Region ein Salt-Signal verfügbar ist und Sie nicht offline bleiben.

Die wichtigsten Merkmale der Salt Mobilfunkangebote sind wie folgt:

  • Da Salt über ein eigenes Netz verfügt, nutzt es seine eigene Mobilfunkinfrastruktur und kann daher auch 5G in seinen Abonnements anbieten, allerdings mit etwas eingeschränkterer Nutzung im Vergleich zu Angeboten, die auf anderen Schweizer Netzwerken basieren.

  • Es gibt auch reine Datentarife, die ideal zum Surfen mit Tablets und Laptops unterwegs sind. Diese Abonnements gehören zur Surf-Reihe.

  • Es gibt auch Prepaid-Angebote, die ideal für diejenigen sind, die keine Vertragsbindung wünschen und volle Kontrolle über ihre Ausgaben haben möchten. Diese SIM-Karten gehören zur PrePay-Reihe.

  • Die Mindestvertragslaufzeit für alle Mobilfunkabonnements beträgt 24 Monate.

 

Nachfolgend finden Sie die aktuellen Salt Mobilfunkangebote auf dem Schweizer Markt:

Salt Start Max

Salt Start Max beinhaltet 5 GB Highspeed-Datenvolumen pro Monat (4G+ und 5G). Der monatliche Preis beträgt dauerhaft 9,95 CHF, statt ursprünglich 39,95 CHF. Es kann das richtige Angebot sein, wenn Sie nur wenige Daten nutzen und sich hauptsächlich auf Messaging und E-Mails beschränken. Die Aktivierungsgebühr für die SIM-Karte beträgt 59,95 CHF.

Salt Swiss Max

Salt Swiss Max bietet uneingeschränkte Nutzung in der Schweiz (Anrufe, SMS und Highspeed-Daten) sowie 1 GB Datenvolumen pro Monat in Europa. Es kann das richtige Angebot für diejenigen sein, die viele Daten über ihr Smartphone nutzen, aber selten ins Ausland reisen. Die Aktivierungsgebühr für die SIM-Karte beträgt 59,95 CHF, wird aber derzeit auf 0 CHF reduziert (bei Alao). Der monatliche Preis beträgt dauerhaft 23,95 CHF, statt ursprünglich 69,95 CHF.

Salt Europe Data

Mit diesem Salt Abo können Benutzer unbegrenzt im Inland und in der EU surfen. Es kann das richtige Angebot für diejenigen sein, die viele Daten über ihr Smartphone nutzen und häufig ins Ausland reisen. Die Aktivierungsgebühr für die SIM-Karte beträgt 59,95 CHF. Der monatliche Preis beträgt dauerhaft 24,95 CHF, statt ursprünglich 89,95 CHF.

Salt Europe Max

Salt Europe Max ermöglicht neben der Freiheit, in der Schweiz und im Ausland zu surfen, Anrufe und SMS in der Schweiz sowie unbegrenzte Anrufe und SMS von der Schweiz ins Ausland und innerhalb des Landes, in dem Sie sich befinden (in der EU). Es kann das richtige Angebot für Personen sein, die regelmäßige geschäftliche Kontakte zu Personen innerhalb der Europäischen Gemeinschaft haben. Die Aktivierungskosten für die SIM-Karte betragen 59,95 CHF, werden aber derzeit auf 0 CHF reduziert (bei Alao). Der monatliche Preis beträgt dauerhaft 31,95 CHF, statt des ursprünglichen Preises von 79,95 CHF pro Monat.

Salt Travel Max

Salt Travel Max bietet unbegrenzte Nutzung in der Schweiz und in Europa und ermöglicht auch 10 Stunden pro Monat Anrufe in ausgewählte Länder außerhalb der EU. Es kann das richtige Angebot für Personen sein, die in der Schweiz leben und Verwandte, Freunde oder Bekannte in einem Land außerhalb Europas haben. Die Aktivierungskosten für die SIM-Karte betragen 59,95 CHF, werden aber derzeit auf 0 CHF reduziert (bei Alao). Der monatliche Preis beträgt dauerhaft 49,95 CHF, statt des ursprünglichen Preises von 99,95 CHF pro Monat.

Salt Mobile Surf Unlimited

Dieses Salt Mobile Surf Angebot umfasst unbegrenzte Daten (CH) für Benutzer, die in ihrer Wohnung oder in ihrem Ferienhaus in den Bergen, das nicht mit Glasfaser versorgt ist, ein stabiles WLAN-Netzwerk einrichten möchten, indem sie die SIM-Karte in einem LTE-Router installieren. Es eignet sich auch für Benutzer, die mit ihrem Arbeitslaptop oder Tablet immer verbunden sein möchten, auch wenn sie sich nicht im Heim-WLAN befinden. Die maximale Download-Geschwindigkeit wird auf 256 Kbit/s begrenzt, wenn der Datenverbrauch in einem einzelnen Monat 500 GB überschreitet. Natürlich ist dies abhängig von der Netzabdeckung von Salt. Der monatliche Preis beträgt dauerhaft 35 CHF und wird derzeit lebenslang um 50% reduziert. Die Aktivierungskosten für die SIM-Karte betragen 59,90 CHF.

Salt Mobile Surf 50GB

Dieses Salt Angebot umfasst 50 GB Daten in der Schweiz. Es gibt keine Begrenzung für die maximale Geschwindigkeit und das Angebot wird automatisch gesperrt, wenn Sie ins Ausland reisen oder die verfügbaren Daten aufgebraucht sind. Auch hier ist die Netzabdeckung des mobilen Netzes relevant. Der monatliche Preis beträgt dauerhaft 24,95 CHF, und die Aktivierungskosten für die SIM-Karte betragen 59,90 CHF.

Salt Mobile Surf 5GB

Dieses Salt Abo beinhaltet 5 GB an Daten (CH), die jeden Monat genutzt werden können. Dieses Paket eignet sich ideal für vernetzte Geräte, die keine hohe Bandbreitenleistung erfordern, wie z.B. Wearables (z.B. Smartwatches) oder andere IoT-Geräte wie Smart Homes. Es ist sogar möglich, SMS nach Verbrauch zum Preis von 0,49 CHF/SMS zu senden, was es ideal für Haussicherheitssysteme macht. Der monatliche Preis beträgt dauerhaft 9,95 CHF, und es fällt eine Aktivierungsgebühr von 59,90 CHF für die SIM-Karte an.

Salt Mobile Prepay

Salt bietet nun auch Prepaid-Angebote an, um ein Paket ohne Verpflichtungen für alle Nutzer anzubieten, die keine monatlichen Fixkosten wünschen oder an einen Jahresvertrag gebunden sein möchten. Die Prepaid-SIM-Karte kann direkt auf der Salt-Website ohne Kosten bestellt werden und beinhaltet ein Willkommensguthaben von 10 CHF. Die Prepaid-SIM-Karten können nach Verbrauch zu den folgenden Tarifen genutzt werden:

  • Nationale Anrufe zum Preis von 0,49 CHF pro Anruf, unabhängig von der Anrufdauer (mit einer maximalen Begrenzung von 60 Minuten);

  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland und ins Ausland werden nach Ländern minutengenau abgerechnet. Auch die Roaming-Datenpakete hängen von der Nutzungszonen ab und starten ab 24,95 CHF für 1,5 GB in Europa;

  • Einzeln bezahlte SMS kosten 0,12 CHF;

  • Internetdatenverbrauch ist durch den Kauf von Datenpaketen möglich: 100 MB für 3 CHF, 500 MB für 9 CHF, 1 GB für 15 CHF.

Salt Abos mit handy oder Top-Geräten (PC, Smartwatch, Tablet, Gaming-Konsole und Smartphone)

Salt bietet seinen Kunden interessante und stark reduzierte Angebote, wenn sie bereits ein Mobilabonnement haben. Zum Beispiel können Kunden mit einem aktiven Swiss Max-Abonnement eine Playstation 5 mit 825 GB Speicher kostenlos erhalten und dabei 629 CHF sparen (Marktpreis). Weitere exklusive Angebote beziehen sich auf Mobiltelefone, bei denen Kunden die neuesten iPhone-Modelle kostenlos erhalten können, wenn sie gleichzeitig ein Premium-Abonnement aktivieren. Das gilt auch für Geräte anderer Marken wie Samsung, Oppo und Xiaomi oder für Lenovo-Tablets oder MacBook Air-Laptops.

Bei der Aktivierung eines Abonnements für ausschließlich mobile Daten Surf können Kunden kostenlos Huawei Mobile Wi-Fi-Geräte erhalten, um das Angebot als Hotspot auf mehreren gleichzeitig verbundenen Geräten zu nutzen.

Salt Netz
Salt Erfahrung: Bewertungen, Persönlicher Bereich und Nützliche Informationen

Salt ist einer der wenigen Schweizer Anbieter, der sein eigenes Mobilfunknetz betreibt, was ihn zu einem zuverlässigen Anbieter macht. Die Anzahl der Salt-Kunden betrug Ende 2022 etwa 1,4 Millionen für den Mobilfunkbereich und mehr als 150.000 für das Internet zu Hause.

Welches Netz nutzt Salt?

Salt verwendet sein eigenes Mobilfunknetz, um seinen Kunden Konnektivitätsdienste anzubieten. Salt Mobile verfügt über ein gutes 4G-Netz, das eine Abdeckung von über 90 % der Bevölkerung bietet. Salt bietet auch 5G an, obwohl dieses Netzwerk noch in der Entwicklung ist. Schließlich greift Salt für Salt Fiber Kunden auf lokal verwaltete Glasfasernetze zurück.

My Salt: Persönlicher Kundenbereich für Salt Abonnenten

My Salt ist der persönliche Bereich, in dem Sie Ihr Salt-Abonnement verwalten können. Wenn Sie my.salt.ch besuchen, können Sie auf Ihr Salt Mobile- und Salt Home-Kundenkonto zugreifen, auf dem Sie Ihre zu zahlenden und bereits bezahlten Salt-Rechnungen finden, Ihr Angebot verwalten, Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen finden und vieles mehr.

Um sich bei Salt Login, besuchen Sie die Website login.salt.ch und geben Sie Ihre Registrierungs-E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr persönliches Passwort ein. Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal zugreifen, müssen Sie Ihr Salt-Konto erstellen, indem Sie Ihre Kundendaten angeben, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse angeben und ein neues Passwort erstellen.

Wie überprüfen Sie Ihr Salt Guthaben?

Um das mobile Salt-Guthaben zu überprüfen, können Sie die Seite costcontrol.salt.ch/status besuchen oder die Nummer #121# anrufen.

Ein Salt Mobile Guthaben kann direkt online oder durch den Kauf von Salt Prepay-Gutscheinen aufgeladen werden.

Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, ob das Salt Netz das Richtige für Sie ist, können Sie die Netzabdeckung auf der Internet-offer.ch-Netzkarte überprüfen oder in der "Für Sie" -Sektion unserer Website einen Salt Speedtest durchführen. Wenn Sie immer noch unsicher sind, ob das Angebot von Salt die beste Möglichkeit bietet, Geld zu sparen, besuchen Sie die Vergleichsseiten von internet-offer.ch und wählen Sie in wenigen Klicks Ihren neuen Anbieter aus.

Salt Kundenservice: Kontakt Kundendienst

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, steht der Kundenservice von Salt Mobile zur Verfügung, um alle Unsicherheiten der Abonnenten zu klären. Um einen Salt-Mitarbeiter zu kontaktieren, können Sie die kostenlose Nummer 0800 700 700 verwenden oder das Kontaktformular auf der offiziellen Website salt.ch im HELP-Bereich nutzen.

[0800 700 700] Salt-Hotline: Die kostenlose Hotline von Salt

Um mit einem Salt-Mitarbeiter zu sprechen, ist die beste Wahl sicherlich die Salt-Hotline. Diese Telefonleitung ist kostenlos unter der Nummer 0800 700 700 erreichbar. Diese Hotline ist für Salt-Kunden, die aus der Schweiz anrufen, kostenlos und von Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 bis 20:00 Uhr geöffnet. Am Samstag ist der Kundendienst von 9:00 bis 18:00 Uhr geöffnet. Aus dem Ausland kann der Salt-Kundendienst unter +41 78 700 70 00 erreicht werden. Diese Hotline ist jedoch nicht kostenlos, und es fallen Roaming-Kosten für das Telefonat an.

Durch einen Anruf bei der kostenlosen Salt-Nummer können Sie Ihre online gekaufte SIM-Karte aktivieren.

Wie man mit einem Salt-Mitarbeiter spricht?

Um mit einem Mitarbeiter des Salt-Kundendienstes zu sprechen, können Sie die kostenlose Nummer 0800 700 700 von Ihrer Salt-Nummer in der Schweiz aus anrufen. Die Online-Bewertungen des Kundendienstes scheinen ausreichend zu sein, und normalerweise werden die Anfragen der Benutzer schnell gelöst.

Salt Abo verwalten: Das Beste aus Ihrem Abonnement herausholen

Wenn Sie lange Zeit bei einem Anbieter sind, müssen Sie sich möglicherweise mit verschiedenen Abonnementverwaltungssituationen auseinandersetzen, und dies gilt auch für Salt Mobile. Eine der häufigsten Szenarien ist die Salt Kündigung oder die Verwaltung unbezahlter Rechnungen für Ihr Salt Home-Abonnement. Andere spezielle Situationen können auftreten, wenn Sie beruflich oder touristisch im Ausland sind und Ihr Salt-Abonnement auf Ihrem Handy nutzen müssen. In all diesen Fällen ist es wichtig, sich an die wichtigsten Verfahren zu erinnern und nicht in Panik zu geraten.

Wie bezahle ich Salt-Rechnungen?

Um die zu zahlenden Rechnungen für Ihr Salt-Abonnement anzuzeigen, melden Sie sich einfach bei My Salt im Bereich "MEIN KONTO" an. Wenn Sie ein PostFinance-Konto oder ein Konto bei einer Schweizer Bank haben, können Sie auch eBill nutzen, indem Sie sich für den Service anmelden.

Um die Salt-Rechnung zu bezahlen, können Sie TWINT, VISA, Mastercard, Diners Club, Samsung Pay, Postcard, Postfinance, E-finance und Samsung Pay verwenden. Alternativ können Sie auch Ihr E-Banking-Konto als Zahlungsmethode einrichten: Wählen Sie dazu die eBill-Methode und "Salt Mobile SA Rue du Caudray 4" aus der Liste der Rechnungsaussteller. Eine weitere Zahlungsoption besteht darin, eine Überweisung gemäß den Anweisungen auf dem QR-Code vorzunehmen, den Sie im von Salt ausgestellten PDF-Rechnungsdokument finden.

Kann ich Salt Mobile im Ausland nutzen?

Wenn Sie ins Ausland reisen, können Sie Ihr Salt Mobile-Abonnement nutzen, indem Sie Add-ons kaufen oder die in Ihrem Abonnement enthaltenen Minuten, SMS oder Daten (falls bei Vertragsabschluss angegeben) verwenden. Mit dem Roaming-Management von Salt Mobile können Sie monatliche Nutzungslimits im Roaming festlegen und ändern, ohne sich Gedanken darüber machen zu müssen, dass Sie die Höchstgrenzen überschreiten und am Monatsende eine hohe Rechnung zahlen müssen. Diese Funktion ist jedoch nicht für Salt Mobile Prepay-Kunden verfügbar.

Vergleichen Sie Salt mit anderen Anbietern

Salt bietet eine große Auswahl an Handy-Abo und Internet-Abos. Vergleichen Sie jetzt und sparen Sie!

internet - internet-offer.ch

Vergleichen, Ändern und Sparen

Vergleichen, Ändern und Sparen

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie die Website von Salt

Besten Salt Angebote
Salt Abo kündigen
bottom of page