top of page

Swiss Telecom Providers and Mobile Operators: Compare and Find Information on internet-offer.ch

INTERNET PLANS
compare the offers
Internet box
MOBILE PLANS
compare the offers

Looking for the best broadband deals and mobile plans in Switzerland? internet-offer.ch is the place to compare Swiss telecom providers and mobile operators to find the perfect solution for your needs.

Swiss Operators Network

Swiss Telecom companies and Internet providers

The Swiss telecommunications market is characterized by strong competition among numerous telecom providers and mobile operators. There are currently more than 20 active operators on the Swiss market, including Swisscom, Sunrise, and Salt, which are the three largest providers.

salt logo.jpg
iway logo.jpg
vtx logo.jpg
lebara logo.jpg
swisscom logo.jpg
talktalk logo.jpg
swype logo.jpg
digital republic logo.jpg
sunrise logo.jpg
wingo logo.jpg
lycamobile logo.jpg
coop mobile logo.jpg
yallo logo.jpg
teleking.jpg
sak logo.jpg
zattoo logo.jpg

e molti  altri...

Swisscom, the largest telecom provider in Switzerland, holds about 60% of the market share and offers a wide range of services, including internet subscriptions and prepaid plans, as well as fixed-line telephony and TV services. Sunrise and Salt, which represent about 25% and 15% of market share respectively, also offer a variety of services, including internet and TV bundles and mobile deals. In addition to the three major providers, there are also several smaller and newer operators that are trying to gain a share of the market. These operators include Wingo, Yallo, and M-Budget, which offer similar services to the major providers at more competitive prices.

Technologies Offered by Swiss Operators

As for available technologies, internet and mobile services are mainly offered through DSL, fiber optic, 4G, and 5G technologies. Fiber optic coverage is rapidly growing throughout Switzerland, while 5G network is currently only available in some areas of the country.

Swiss Subscription Plans

Swiss providers offer various subscription plans, including no minimum contract internet plans and prepaid mobile plans, as well as business and private customer offers. Additionally, providers often offer special discounts and promotions to attract new customers. Compare them all now on internet-offer.ch.

INTERNET PLANS
compare the offers
3096440.png
MOBILE PLANS
compare the offers
Internet and Mobile Virtual Operators in Switzerland

internet-offer.ch provides a comprehensive overview of all Swiss operators, and for the major ones, it has created a customized page that you can find by browsing the menu and clicking on "Providers". In these pages, you can find the most important information about all Swiss providers, including an overview of current offers, contact methods for customer support, and other frequently asked questions. Below, we provide a brief description of the other operators available in the Swiss market.

Swiss Mobile Operators: Explore All Available Swiss Mobile Operators

In the following sections, you'll discover the major virtual mobile operators present in the Swiss market and find essential information to better acquaint yourself with these lesser-known service providers as you evaluate them for a new subscription.

Lidl Connect

lidl connect

Lidl Connect Switzerland is a mobile operator introduced by the supermarket chain LIDL, similar to what they've done previously in Germany with Lidl Connect DE. Subscribing to a Lidl Connect plan is ideal for those looking for a budget-friendly mobile provider without overly high signal quality expectations. For those seeking a prepaid plan, Lidl Prepaid might be the perfect offer. Recharge is carried out directly on the lidl-connect.ch website by logging into "Myaccount."

GoMO

gomo

GoMo Mobile is a virtual Swiss mobile operator, not owning its network but utilizing the Salt mobile network. GoMo is a mobile brand that also exists abroad (e.g., in Ireland) and was brought to Switzerland by Salt. One could say that GoMo is actually a part of the Salt Mobile company. The GoMo subscription is one of the most budget-friendly among Swiss mobile operators and doesn't require a long-term commitment. GoMo customers often voice concerns about less-than-optimal internet browsing experiences. Nevertheless, GoMo SIM cards are widely popular among those seeking a low-cost mobile provider.

Aldi Mobile

aldi mobile

Aldi Mobile is a Swiss mobile operator that relies on the Sunrise network. Aldi Mobile offers both Aldi prepaid rates and Aldi Mobile subscription plans, and in both cases, customers appreciate Aldi Mobile Switzerland for its excellent price-to-performance ratio and the customer experience provided by the Aldi support center.

Galaxus Mobile

galaxus mobile

Galaxus Mobile is the Swiss mobile operator of Galaxus, the well-known e-commerce platform. Formerly named Digitec, it changed its name alongside the online shop's rebranding to Galaxus. The Galaxus subscription is excellent for those looking to spend less than 20 CHF per month. While Galaxus Switzerland offers a limited selection of mobile packages, they cater to the needs of entire families.

Mucho Mobile

mucho mobile

Mucho is a Swiss mobile operator born in Geneva in 2010. Since its inception, Mucho Mobile has aimed to be a transparent, cost-effective operator with a focus on quality. To keep costs down, Mucho provides users with a well-equipped and optimized website and a personal area (MyMucho) for independent subscription management. Mucho offers both subscription and prepaid plans, and even Mucho Prepaid operates on the Swisscom network.

Das Abo

das abo

Das Abo is another mobile operator present in Switzerland, operated by Salt. Das Abo specializes in subscription plans and offers three options: Das Abo Swiss, Das Abo Easy, and Das Abo International. In addition to Das Abo's postpaid offerings, there is also a prepaid rate. Das Abo can be purchased in most post offices as well as online. This provider is excellent for those with minimal expectations but are looking for a low-rate plan with a consistent price.

NetVoip

NetVoip

Netvoip is a virtual telephone operator offering VoIP subscriptions for both mobile and landline phones. Netvoip specializes in both prepaid and subscription phone offers and is one of the few providers that offer this type of service for landlines as well.

Seabix

Seabix

Seabix is a virtual mobile operator offering both subscription and prepaid mobile rates, complementing its specialized IT and tech services. This operator primarily focuses on the B2B market.

Now that you're more acquainted with the mobile operators in Switzerland, you can proceed directly to comparing their offers to find the one that suits you best!

Swiss Internet Service Providers: Discover All Swiss Internet Service Providers

In the following sections, we provide information about some lesser-known Swiss internet service providers to better inform your decision in case you're considering switching your subscription. These internet providers are listed in descending order of significance.

Green ch

green

Green is an internet service provider originating from the field of IT. Founded in 1995, Green now offers data center and hosting services for businesses and individuals. Despite very competitive prices, Green is considered a provider of high-quality Swiss internet access. In addition to home internet, Green allows you to manage webmail and other services through your own My green.ch login.

Init7

init7

Init7 is a high-speed internet service provider that has been awarded as the best in its category by Bilanz for six consecutive years. One of the most interesting Init7 subscriptions is the Init7 25 Gbit per second, which allows for extremely high-speed browsing. Alternatively, if you're looking for an internet service provider with fiber optic connectivity, you can opt for Init7 Easy7 with speeds of 1 Gbps. Init7 has partnered with Zattoo, and currently, Init7 customers can purchase Init7 TV at a promotional price to add to their Init fiber. Init7 is ideal for those seeking speed-tested internet.

GGA Maur

GGA maur

GGA Maur is a Swiss company based in Maur that specializes in providing internet services. GGA Maur Internet offers a comprehensive range of options that can be tailored to meet individual customer needs. In addition to internet connectivity, you can complement your GGA subscription with GGA TV or mobile and fixed-line telephony packages.

WWZ

WWZ

WWZ is a historic company based in Zug. Since 1892, it has been offering services to all citizens of the canton, particularly in the energy sector, as well as IT services like webmail WWZ. Thanks to a collaboration with Quickline, WWZ can offer excellent mobile subscriptions, which can be purchased separately or combined with WWZ internet offerings. WWZ is an emerging internet and mobile service provider worth considering.

Ticinocom

ticinocom

Ticinocom is an internet service provider based in Ticino, in the Italian-speaking part of Switzerland. Customer support from Ticinocom is entirely provided from the central office and is highly rated by customers. Ticinocom's internet subscription offers the possibility to combine it with Ticinocom TV and a discounted Ticinocom mobile subscription (as low as 10 CHF per month).

SolNet

solnet

SolNet is an internet service provider and provider of IT solutions for both individuals and business customers. In this case, you can request a Solnet webmail along with other internet services to interface with a single provider.

Thurcom

thurcom

Thurcom is an internet service provider based in Wil. Thurcom offers internet and TV subscriptions, as well as Thurcom webmail email boxes, also known as thurweb. The Thurcom internet subscription is of good quality and can be combined with a TV subscription. The list of available channels on Thurcom IPTV includes more than 186 programs, composed of radio channels, digital channels, and HD channels.

Teleking

teleking.jpg

Teleking AG has been operating in the home internet market since 2015 and has since been able to offer internet and TV subscriptions suitable for different speeds. The shared experience of various customers is good.

GIB Solutions

gib solutions

GIB solutions AG è un operatore svizzero ibrido che fa nascere la sua offerta dalla connettività internet per poi espandersi su altre soluzioni. Gli abbonamenti gib solution sono di diverso tipo e fascia di prezzo. Gib solution può essere un buon fornitore internet mentre gli abbonamenti gib solutions mobile sono relativamente cari.

InterXs

interxs

InterXs is a Swiss internet provider that boasts excellent customer service with one of the fastest new line activation rates in the market. InterXs subscriptions are suitable for all budget types, from modest to affluent.

Now that you're more familiar with Swiss internet providers, go ahead and compare offers to find the one that suits you best!

The Complete List of Swiss Telecommunications Companies

There are currently more than 30 providers of Internet access and mobile services operating on the Swiss market.

Below is a list of the main Swiss telecommunications providers in order of importance:

  1. Swisscom

  2. Sunrise

  3. Salt

  4. UPC

  5. Wingo

  6. Yallo

  7. Lebara

  8. Lycamobile

  9. Coop Mobile

  10. M-Budget Mobile

  11. Aldi Suisse Mobile

  12. TalkTalk

  13. Lidl Connect

  14. iWay.ch

  15. Quickline

  16. Teleboy

  17. Digital Republic

  18. GoMo

  19. SAK

  20. Swype

  21. Zattoo

  22. Das Abo

  23. Mucho Mobile

  24. Init7

  25. Green

  26. Thurcom

  27. Teleking

  28. VTX

  29. Netconnect

  30. interxs

The ranking was created using current public Google search data. To find out the network and offer characteristics, click on the name of the provider you are interested in or use the useful tools provided by internet-offer.ch in the "For you" section.

Swiss Operators List
bottom of page

top of page

Mobilfunkanbieter, Telefonanbieter und Internet anbieter Schweiz: Vergleichen und Informationen auf internet-offer.ch finden

INTERNET-ABO 
Vergleichen, Ändern und Sparen
Internet box
HANDY-ABO
Vergleichen, Ändern und Sparen

internet-offer.ch ist der richtige Ort, um die besten Internet-abo und Handy Abo zu finden. Hier können Sie die Telefonanbieter und Mobilfunkanbieter in der Schweiz vergleichen und die perfekte Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse finden.

Netzabdeckung Anbieter Schweiz
Telefon- und Internetnetzanbieter in der Schweiz

Auf dem Schweizer Telekommunikationsmarkt herrscht eine starke Konkurrenz zwischen zahlreichen Telefon- und Mobilfunkanbietern. Derzeit gibt es mehr als zwanzig aktive Anbieter auf dem Schweizer Markt, darunter Swisscom, Sunrise und Salt, die die drei größten Anbieter sind.

salt logo.jpg
iway logo.jpg
vtx logo.jpg
lebara logo.jpg
swisscom logo.jpg
talktalk logo.jpg
swype logo.jpg
digital republic logo.jpg
sunrise logo.jpg
wingo logo.jpg
lycamobile logo.jpg
coop mobile logo.jpg
yallo logo.jpg
teleking.jpg
sak logo.jpg
zattoo logo.jpg

e molti  altri...

Swisscom, der größte Telefonanbieter in der Schweiz, hat einen Marktanteil von etwa 60% und bietet eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen an, einschließlich Internet Abo und Handy-abo sowie Festnetz- und Fernsehdienste. Sunrise und Salt, die jeweils 25% und 15% des Marktanteils ausmachen, bieten auch eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen an, einschließlich Internet und TV Abo und Mobilfunk abonnements. Neben den drei größten Anbietern gibt es auch mehrere kleinere und neuere Anbieter, die versuchen, einen Marktanteil zu erobern. Zu diesen Anbietern gehören Wingo, Yallo und M-Budget, die ähnliche Dienstleistungen wie die größeren Anbieter zu wettbewerbsfähigeren Preisen anbieten.

Die von den Anbietern auf dem Schweizer Markt bereitgestellten Technologien

Was die verfügbaren Technologien betrifft, werden die Dienste für das Internet zu Hause und Mobilfunk hauptsächlich über DSL-, Glasfaser-, 4G- und 5G-Technologien angeboten. Die Abdeckung von Glasfaser wächst schnell in der gesamten Schweiz, während die 5G-Netz derzeit nur in einigen Gebieten der Schweiz verfügbar ist.

Die Abonnements der Schweizer Anbieter

Die Angebote der Anbieter sind vielfältig und umfassen Internet-abo ohne Vertrag und Prepaid SIM-Karte. Darüber hinaus bieten die Anbieter oft Rabatte und Sonderaktionen an, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Um das beste Angebot für Sie zu finden, vergleichen Sie sie jetzt auf internet-offer.ch.

INTERNET ABO 
Vergleichen, Ändern und Sparen
3096440.png
HANDY ABO
Vergleichen, Ändern und Sparen
Internetanbieter und Mobile Virtual Operators in der Schweiz

internet-offer.ch bietet einen umfassenden Überblick über alle schweizerischen Anbieter, und für die wichtigsten hat es eine maßgeschneiderte Seite erstellt, die Sie finden können, indem Sie das Menü durchsuchen und auf "Anbieter" klicken. In diesen Seiten finden Sie die wichtigsten Informationen zu allen schweizerischen Anbietern, einschließlich einer Übersicht über aktuelle Angebote, Kontaktmöglichkeiten für den Kundensupport und andere häufig gestellte Fragen. Im Folgenden bieten wir eine kurze Beschreibung der anderen auf dem schweizerischen Markt verfügbaren Anbieter.

Schweizer Mobilfunkanbieter: Entdecken Sie alle in der Schweiz verfügbaren Mobilfunkbetreiber

Im Folgenden finden Sie die wichtigsten virtuellen Mobilfunkanbieter auf dem Schweizer Markt, sowie nützliche Informationen, um die weniger bekannten Telefonanbieter kennenzulernen und bei Ihrer Suche nach einem neuen Abonnement bewerten zu können.

Lidl Connect

lidl connect

Lidl Connect Schweiz ist der Mobilfunkanbieter, der von der Supermarktkette LIDL ins Leben gerufen wurde, ähnlich wie bereits zuvor in Deutschland mit Lidl Connect DE. Ein Abonnement bei Lidl Connect ist ideal für diejenigen, die nach einem kostengünstigen mobilen Anbieter suchen und keine allzu hohen Ansprüche an die Signalqualität haben. Für diejenigen, die ein Prepaid-Angebot suchen, könnte Lidl Prepaid die ideale Wahl sein. Die Aufladung erfolgt direkt auf der Website lidl-connect.ch, indem Sie sich in Ihrem "Myaccount" anmelden.

GoMO

gomo

GoMo Mobile ist ein virtueller Schweizer Mobilfunkanbieter, der über kein eigenes Netzwerk verfügt, sondern das Mobilfunknetz von Salt nutzt. GoMo ist eine Marke, die auch im Ausland existiert (zum Beispiel in Irland) und von Salt in die Schweiz gebracht wurde. Man könnte sagen, dass GoMo tatsächlich ein Teil des Salt Mobile-Unternehmens ist. Das GoMo-Abonnement gehört zu den kostengünstigsten unter den Schweizer Mobilfunkanbietern und erfordert keine langfristige Bindung. Kunden von GoMo beklagen sich oft über keine optimale Internet-Browsing-Erfahrung. Dennoch sind GoMo-SIM-Karten bei denen beliebt, die einen kostengünstigen Anbieter für ihr Mobiltelefon suchen.

Aldi Mobile

aldi mobile

Aldi Mobile ist ein Schweizer Mobilfunkanbieter, der das Sunrise-Netzwerk nutzt. Die Angebote von Aldi Mobile zeichnen sich durch ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aus, sowohl für Aldi Prepaid Tarife als auch für Aldi Mobile-Abonnements. Kunden schätzen Aldi Mobile Schweiz sowohl für das gute Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis als auch für den Kundensupport, der vom Aldi Supportcenter angeboten wird.

Galaxus Mobile

galaxus mobile

Galaxus Mobile ist der Schweizer Mobilfunkanbieter von Galaxus, der bekannten E-Commerce-Plattform. Früher hieß er Digitec, aber mit der Umbenennung des Online-Shops in Galaxus änderte auch der Mobilfunkanbieter seinen Namen. Das Galaxus-Abonnement eignet sich hervorragend für diejenigen, die monatlich weniger als 20 CHF ausgeben möchten. Galaxus Schweiz bietet nur wenige Mobilfunkpakete an, die jedoch die Bedürfnisse der gesamten Familie abdecken.

Mucho Mobile

mucho mobile

Mucho ist ein schweizerischer Mobilfunkanbieter, der 2010 in Genf gegründet wurde. Seit der Gründung hat sich Mucho Mobile immer als transparenter und preiswerter Anbieter positioniert, der jedoch auch Wert auf Qualität legt. Um die Kosten niedrig zu halten, stellt Mucho seinen Kunden eine gut ausgestattete und benutzerfreundliche Website und ein persönliches Kundenkonto (MyMucho) zur Verfügung, das eine eigenständige Verwaltung des Abonnements ermöglicht. Die Angebote von Mucho sind sowohl im Abonnement als auch im Prepaid-Modus verfügbar. Auch das Mucho Prepaid-Angebot basiert auf dem Swisscom-Netzwerk.

Das Abo

das abo

Das Abo ist ein weiterer Mobilfunkanbieter in der Schweiz, der von Salt betrieben wird. Das Abo ist auf Abonnements spezialisiert und bietet 3 Angebote: Das Abo Swiss, Das Abo Easy und Das Abo International. Neben den Das Abo Postpaid-Angeboten gibt es auch Prepaid-Tarife. Das Abo kann in den meisten Postämtern sowie online erworben werden. Dieser Anbieter ist ideal für diejenigen, die keine hohen Erwartungen haben, sondern nach einem kostengünstigen Tarif suchen, bei dem der Preis konstant bleibt.

NetVoip

NetVoip

Netvoip ist ein virtueller Telefonanbieter, der VoIP Abonnements sowohl für Mobiltelefone als auch für Festnetztelefone anbietet. Netvoip hat sich auf sowohl Prepaid- als auch Abonnement-Telefon Angebote spezialisiert und ist einer der wenigen Anbieter, der diese Art von Angebot auch für das Festnetz anbietet.

Seabix

Seabix

Seabix ist ein virtueller Mobilfunkanbieter, der mobile Tarife sowohl im Abonnement als auch im Prepaid-Modus in Ergänzung zu den IT- und Tech-Dienstleistungen anbietet, auf die er spezialisiert ist. Dieser Anbieter konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf den B2B-Markt.

Nun, da Sie die Mobilfunkanbieter in der Schweiz besser kennen, können Sie direkt mit dem Vergleich der Angebote beginnen und das finden, was am besten zu Ihnen passt!

Internet Anbieter Schweiz: Entdecken Sie alle in der Schweiz verfügbaren Internetanbieter

Im Folgenden finden Sie Informationen zu einigen weniger bekannten schweizerischen Internetanbietern, um Sie bestmöglich zu informieren und Ihnen bei einer Entscheidung zu helfen, falls Sie Ihr Abonnement wechseln möchten. Die folgenden Internetanbieter sind in absteigender Reihenfolge ihrer Bedeutung aufgeführt.

Green ch

green

Green ist ein Internetanbieter, der aus dem Bereich der Informatik stammt. 1995 gegründet, bietet Green heute Rechenzentrum- und Hosting-Dienste für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen an und wird trotz sehr wettbewerbsfähiger Preise als ein Anbieter von qualitativ hochwertigem Internetzugang angesehen. Neben der Internetverbindung ermöglicht Green auch die Verwaltung der Webmail und anderer Dienste über Ihr eigenes My green.ch-Login.

Init7

init7

Init7 ist ein Internet Anbieter, der sechs Jahre in Folge von Bilanz als der beste in seiner Kategorie ausgezeichnet wurde. Eines der interessantesten Init7-Abonnements ist das Init7 25 Gbit pro Sekunde, das superschnelles Surfen ermöglicht. Alternativ können Sie sich für Init7 Easy7 entscheiden, wenn Sie nach einem Internetanbieter mit Glasfaseranschluss suchen. Init7 hat auch eine Partnerschaft mit Zattoo geschlossen, und Init7-Kunden können das Init7 TV zu einem Sonderpreis zu ihrer Init-Faser hinzufügen. Init7 ist ideal für diejenigen, die eine Geschwindigkeit taugliche Verbindung suchen.

GGA Maur

GGA maur

GGA Maur ist ein Schweizer Unternehmen mit Sitz in Maur, das auf die Bereitstellung von Internetdiensten spezialisiert ist. Das Angebot von GGA Maur Internet ist umfassend und kann je nach Kundenbedarf angepasst werden. Zusätzlich zur Internetverbindung kann Ihr GGA-Abonnement mit GGA TV, GGA Mobile oder Festnetztelefonie erweitert werden.

WWZ

WWZ

WWZ ist ein etabliertes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Zug. Seit 1892 bietet es Dienstleistungen für die Bürger des Kantons an, insbesondere im Energiebereich, aber auch in der IT, wie etwa webmail WWZ. Dank einer Partnerschaft mit Quickline kann WWZ seit einigen Jahren exzellente mobile Abonnements anbieten, die separat oder zusammen mit WWZ-Internetangeboten erworben werden können. WWZ ist ein aufstrebender Internet- und Mobilfunkanbieter, den Sie in Betracht ziehen sollten.

Ticinocom

ticinocom

Ticinocom ist ein Internetanbieter mit Sitz in der italienischsprachigen Schweiz. Der Kundensupport von Ticinocom wird von der Zentrale erbracht und ist bei den Kunden sehr gut bewertet. Das Ticinocom Internet Abonnement bietet die Möglichkeit, es mit dem Ticinicom TV-Angebot und einem ermäßigten Ticinicom Mobile Abonnement (auch 10 CHF pro Monat) zu kombinieren.

SolNet

solnet

SolNet ist ein Internetanbieter und Anbieter von IT-Lösungen für Privatpersonen und Geschäftskunden. Hier können Sie eine Solnet webmail zusammen mit anderen Internetdiensten anfordern, um alles von einem Anbieter zu erhalten.

Thurcom

thurcom

Thurcom ist ein Internetdienstanbieter mit Sitz in Wil. Thurcom bietet Internet- und TV-Abonnements an sowie E-Mail-Postfächer, die als Thurcom webmail oder thurweb bezeichnet werden. Die Thurcom-Internetverbindung ist von guter Qualität und kann mit einem TV-Abonnement kombiniert werden. Die Liste der verfügbaren Kanäle auf Thurcom IPTV umfasst mehr als 186 Programme, darunter Radiosender, digitale Kanäle und HD-Kanäle.

Teleking

teleking.jpg

Die Teleking AG ist seit 2015 auf dem Markt für Heiminternet tätig und bietet Internet- und TV-Abonnements in verschiedenen Geschwindigkeitsstufen an. Die gemeinsame Erfahrung von verschiedenen Kunden mit Teleking ist positiv.

GIB Solutions

gib solutions

GIB Solutions AG ist ein schweizerischer Hybridbetreiber, der sein Angebot aus Internetkonnektivität entwickelt und erweitert. Die Gib Solutions-Abonnements sind in verschiedenen Preis- und Leistungskategorien erhältlich. Während Gib Solution ein guter Internetanbieter sein kann, sind die Gib Solutions Mobile-Abonnements relativ teuer.

InterXs

interxs

InterXS ist ein schweizerischer Internetanbieter, der sich durch exzellenten Kundenservice mit einer der schnellsten Aktivierungsraten für neue Verbindungen auf dem Markt auszeichnet. InterXS-Abonnements sind für jeden Geldbeutel geeignet, von preiswert bis gehoben.

Nun, da Sie die schweizerischen Internetanbieter besser kennen, können Sie direkt mit dem Vergleich der Angebote beginnen und das finden, was am besten zu Ihnen passt!

Die vollständige Liste der schweizerischen Telekommunikationsunternehmen.

Derzeit sind mehr als 20 Anbieter von Internetzugängen und mobilen Diensten auf dem Schweizer Markt tätig.

Nachstehend finden Sie eine Liste der wichtigsten Schweizer Telekommunikationsanbieter in der Reihenfolge ihrer Bedeutung:

  1. Swisscom

  2. Sunrise

  3. Salt

  4. UPC

  5. Wingo

  6. Yallo

  7. Lebara

  8. Lycamobile

  9. Coop Mobile

  10. M-Budget Mobile

  11. Aldi Suisse Mobile

  12. TalkTalk

  13. Lidl Connect

  14. iWay.ch

  15. Quickline

  16. Teleboy

  17. GoMo

  18. Digital Republic

  19. SAK

  20. Swype

  21. Zattoo

  22. Das Abo

  23. Init7

  24. Mucho Mobile

  25. Green

  26. Thurcom

  27. Teleking

  28. VTX

  29. Netconnect

  30. interxs

Die Rangliste wurde anhand aktueller öffentlicher Google-Suchdaten erstellt. Um die Netz- und Angebotseigenschaften zu erfahren, klicken Sie auf den Namen des Anbieters, der Sie interessiert, oder nutzen Sie die nützlichen Tools von internet-offer.ch in der Rubrik "Für Sie".

List Schweizer Anbieter
bottom of page