top of page

Salt Offers: Compare Salt Mobile and Internet plans

Compare Salt with other market players!

network  internet-offer.ch
salt offers

Salt mobile is one of the three mobile operators that manage the network in Switzerland. The company, based in Renens, Switzerland, was founded in June 1999 and is part of the NJJ Capital Group. Since 2015, it has changed its name, adopting the current brand Salt to replace the previous one (Orange).

The company offers mobile and home internet plans on the market (including TV and landline telephony) and is renowned for the low monthly prices of its subscriptions.

 

These swiss mobile operators use the Salt network: Lycamobile, Das Abo, VTX, Lidl Connect, GoMo, iWay.

Top Salt deals and subscriptions 

In this section, you can find the current offers from Salt, along with a description of their key features and recommendations from the team at internet-offer.ch. Here are the top Salt offers:

Best Salt Fiber Plan

Salt Home Discount.jpg

Best Salt Mobile Plan

salt Start Max.jpg

Best Salt Internet and TV Offer

Salt Home Discount.jpg

Salt Home: Salt Internet, TV, and Landline Offers

Salt is expanding its fixed network coverage across Switzerland with its fiber optic offering. Salt's home internet connection is simplified compared to competitors and stands out with significantly lower prices compared to the other two physical network operators (Swisscom and Sunrise).

Salt also prioritizes customer satisfaction and offers a lifelong permanent discount of 10 CHF per month on the Salt Fiber plans for internet home.

The main features of Salt Home connection offers are:

  • Ultra-Fast Internet: Enjoy a maximum speed of 10 Gbit/s through the fiber optic connection.

  • Salt Internet Box: Free delivery of the 6th generation Salt Fiber Box router with Wi-Fi extender to maximize network performance.

  • No hidden costs, as all costs are communicated during the subscription process.

  • Salt Landline Phone: Unlimited calls within Switzerland from the landline to mobile and landline numbers, without the need to change your existing landline number, with high-definition sound quality.

  • Salt's offer has no contractual obligations.

 

Included in the subscription is free and unrestricted access to over 260 TV channels available on Salt TV.

The Salt Home offer with Salt TV includes:

  • Free delivery of the Apple TV TV Box with 4K HD playback.

  • 3 months of free subscription to Apple TV+.

  • Simultaneous streaming on 5 different devices.

  • Ability to record 500 programs without time limits.

  • Additional options are available for purchase, such as the 7-day TV replay option for 3.95 CHF per month and the ability to rent on-demand movies.

Salt Home

Salt Internet offers this single option as an internet subscription, encompassing all the features described above. There are no activation fees and no contractual obligations. The monthly price for customers who activate Salt Home with an existing Salt Mobile subscription is 39.95 CHF per month for life, while the list price for all other customers is 49.95 CHF per month.

Salt Mobile Plans

Salt Mobile offers various types of mobile subscriptions and offers designed for different customer profiles: there are mobile internet plans, roaming offers, and prepaid sim cards.

In general, these offers almost always have an excellent price, but it is always better to check the mobile network coverage to ensure that there is a Salt signal in your area and avoid being disconnected.

The key features of Salt mobile deals are as follows:

  • With its proprietary network, Salt provides services relying on its own mobile infrastructure, which means it can also include 5G in its subscriptions, although usage may be somewhat more limited compared to offers based on other Swiss networks.

  • There are data-only offers ideal for browsing on tablets and laptops while on the go. These subscriptions belong to the Surf line.

  • There are prepaid offers ideal for those who prefer no commitments and want total control over their expenses. These SIM cards are part of the PrePay line.

  • The minimum contract duration for all mobile subscriptions is 24 months.

 

Below are the current Salt mobile offers available in the Swiss market:

Salt Start Max

This Salt offer includes 5GB of high-speed data per month (4G+ and 5G). The monthly cost is permanently discounted to 9.95 CHF, from the original price of 39.95 CHF. It can be the right offer if you don't need to use a lot of data and mainly rely on messaging and emails. The SIM activation fee is 59.95 CHF.

Salt Swiss Max

This Salt Mobile plan provides unlimited usage within Switzerland (calls, SMS, and high-speed data) and offers 1GB of data per month in Europe. It can be the right offer for those who use a lot of data on their smartphones but travel abroad infrequently. The SIM activation fee is 59.95 CHF but is currently discounted to 0 CHF (on Alao). The monthly price is permanently discounted to 23.95 CHF, from the original price of 69.95 CHF.

Salt Europe Data

With this Salt subscription, users can freely browse the internet both domestically and in the EU, as everything is unlimited. It can be the right offer for those who use a lot of data on their smartphones and frequently travel abroad. The SIM activation fee is 59.95 CHF. The monthly price is permanently discounted to 24.95 CHF, from the original price of 89.95 CHF.

Salt Europe Max

This mobile offer provides the freedom to browse in Switzerland and abroad, make calls and send SMS within Switzerland, as well as unlimited calls and SMS from Switzerland to abroad and within the country you are in (in the EU). It can be the right choice for individuals who have frequent business contacts with people residing within the European community. The SIM activation cost is 59.95 CHF, but it is currently discounted to 0 CHF (on Alao). The monthly price is 31.95 CHF permanently discounted from the original price of 79.95 CHF per month.

Salt Travel Max

This mobile plan guarantees unlimited usage in Switzerland and Europe, and also allows for 10 hours per month of calls to selected countries outside the EU. It can be the right choice for individuals residing in Switzerland who have family, friends, or relatives in a foreign country outside of Europe. The SIM activation cost is 59.95 CHF, but it is currently discounted to 0 CHF (on Alao). The monthly price is 49.95 CHF permanently discounted from the original price of 99.95 CHF per month.

Salt Mobile Surf Unlimited

This offer from Salt includes unlimited data (CH) for users who want to set up a stable WLAN network in their apartment or second home in the mountains where fiber installation is not available, by inserting the SIM card into an LTE router. It is also suitable for users who prefer to stay connected with their work laptop or tablet even when away from home Wi-Fi. The maximum download speed is limited to 256 Kbit/s if the monthly consumption exceeds 500 GB. It is subject to Salt mobile network coverage. The monthly cost is 35 CHF permanently, currently discounted by 50% for life, and there is a SIM activation cost of 59.90 CHF.

Salt Mobile Surf 50GB

This Salt deal includes 50 GB of data within Switzerland. There are no limits on the maximum speed, and the offer automatically stops if you travel abroad or exhaust the available data. Again, this is subject to mobile network coverage. The monthly cost is 24.95 CHF permanently, and there is a SIM activation cost of 59.90 CHF.

Salt Mobile Surf 5GB

This Salt plan includes 5GB of data (CH) to be used every month. This package is ideal for connected devices that do not require high bandwidth performance, such as wearables (e.g., smartwatches) or other IoT devices like Smart Homes. It even allows for SMS usage at a consumption cost of 0.49/SMS, making it ideal for home security systems. The monthly cost is 9.95 CHF forever, with a SIM activation cost of 59.90 CHF.

Salt Mobile PrePay

Salt has recently made prepaid offers available to provide a package with no constraints for users who do not want to be billed a fixed monthly cost or be bound by an annual contract. The prepaid SIM card can be ordered directly on the Salt website at no cost and includes a welcome credit of 10 CHF.

 

Salt Prepaid SIM cards can be used with the following rates:

  • National calls at a cost of 0.49 CHF per call, regardless of minutes (with a maximum limit of 60 minutes);

  • Calls from and to abroad are billed per minute, depending on the country in question. Roaming data packages also depend on the usage zone and start at 24.95 CHF for 1.5GB in Europe;

  • Individually paid SMS at 0.12 CHF;

  • Internet data consumption is possible by purchasing one of the following packages: 100MB for 3 CHF, 500MB for 9 CHF, 1GB for 15 CHF.

Salt Mobile deals with Smartphone and other Devices (PC, Smartwatch, Tablet, Gaming Console, and Smartphone)

Salt offers its customers attractive and heavily discounted deals when they already have a mobile subscription. For example, customers with an active Swiss Max subscription can receive a PlayStation 5 with 825GB of memory for free, saving 629 CHF (market price). Other exclusive offers are related to mobile phones, where customers can get the latest iPhone models for free when activating a premium subscription concurrently. The same applies to devices from other brands like Samsung, Oppo, and Xiaomi, or Lenovo tablets or MacBook Air laptops.

By activating a Surf-only mobile data subscription, customers can receive free Huawei Mobile Wi-Fi devices to utilize the shared hotspot of their offer on multiple connected devices simultaneously.

Salt Netwok
Salt Experience: Reviews, Personal Area, and Useful Information

Salt is one of the few Swiss providers to manage its own mobile network, making it a reliable provider. As of the end of 2022, Salt had approximately 1.4 million customers in the mobile segment and over 150,000 for home internet.

Which network does Salt use?

Salt uses its own mobile network to offer connectivity services to its customers. Salt Mobile boasts a robust 4G network, providing coverage to over 90% of the population. Salt also offers 5G, although this network is still in its early stages. Additionally, for Salt Fiber customers, Salt relies on locally managed fiber optic networks.

Salt 4G network coverage 

My Salt is the personal space where you can manage your Salt subscription. By visiting my.salt.ch, you can access your Salt Mobile and Salt Home customer account, find your Salt bills to pay and those already paid, manage your offer, find answers to frequently asked questions, and much more.

To go to Salt Login, visit the website login.salt.ch and enter your registration email address and your personal password. If this is your first time accessing, you will need to create your Salt account by providing your customer details, entering your email address, and creating a new password.

How to Check Your Salt Credit?

To check your mobile Salt credit, you can visit the page costcontrol.salt.ch/status or call the number #121#.

Making a Salt Mobile credit top-up can be done directly online or through the purchase of Salt Prepay vouchers.

If you are unsure whether the Salt network is right for you, you can check network coverage on the Internet-offer.ch network map or perform a Salt Speedtest in the "For You" section of our website. If you are still unsure whether Salt's offer is the best way to save money, visit internet-offer.ch's comparison pages and choose your new provider in just a few clicks.

Salt Customer Service: Customer Support Contacts

If you have questions, Salt Mobile's customer service is available to its subscribers to resolve any doubts that may arise. To contact a Salt representative, you can use the toll-free number 0800 700 700 or use the contact form provided on the official website salt.ch in the HELP section.

[0800 700 700] Salt hotline: The toll-free Salt support number

For speaking with a Salt representative, the best choice is undoubtedly through the Salt hotline. This phone line can be reached for free by calling 0800 700 700. This hotline is free for Salt customers calling from Switzerland and is open from Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 20:00. On Saturdays, customer service is open from 9:00 to 18:00. From abroad, the Salt customer service can be reached at +41 78 700 70 00. However, this hotline is not free, and you will incur the cost of a call made while in roaming.

By calling the free Salt number, you can activate your SIM card purchased online.

How to speak with a Salt representative?

To speak with a Salt customer service representative, you can call the toll-free number 0800 700 700 from your Salt number while in Switzerland. Online reviews of customer service seem sufficient, and user requests are usually resolved quickly.

Managing Your Salt Subscription: Getting the Most Out of It

When spending a long time with a service provider, you may need to deal with various subscription management situations, and this also applies to Salt Mobile. One of the common scenarios is Salt cancellation or managing overdue bills for your Salt Home subscription. Other specific situations may arise when traveling abroad for work or tourism and needing to use your Salt subscription on your mobile. In all these cases, it's important to keep in mind the essential procedures and not panic.

How to Pay Salt Bills?

To view the bills to be paid for your Salt subscription, simply log in to My Salt in the "MY ACCOUNT" section. If you have a PostFinance account or an account with a Swiss bank, you can also use eBill by signing up for the service.

To pay the Salt bill, you can use TWINT, VISA, Mastercard, Diners Club, Samsung Pay, Postcard, Postfinance, E-finance, and Samsung Pay. Alternatively, you can also set up your E-Banking account as a payment method: Choose the eBill method and select "Salt Mobile SA Rue du Caudray 4" from the list of bill issuers. Another payment option is to make a transfer following the instructions on the QR code found in the PDF invoice document issued by Salt.

Can I Use Salt Mobile Abroad?

When traveling abroad, you can use your Salt Mobile subscription by purchasing add-ons or using the minutes, SMS, or data included in your subscription (if specified at the time of subscription). With Salt Mobile's roaming management, you can set and modify monthly usage limits while roaming without worrying about exceeding caps and having to pay a hefty bill at the end of the month. However, this feature is not available for Salt Mobile Prepay customers.

Compare Salt with Other Providers

Salt can offer a wide variety of mobile tariffs and internet plans that you can look at in our dedicated sections. Remember, you can compare Salt and all the other Swiss Telco Providers easily in order to activate the perfect offer for your specific needs.

internet - internet-offer.ch

compare the offers

compare the offers

For more information visit Salt website

Salt best offers
Cancel Salt Subscription
bottom of page

top of page

Offre Salt : Comparez les meilleurs abonnements internet et mobiles

Comparez Salt avec les autres acteurs du marché!
network  internet-offer.ch
salt forfaits

Salt mobile est l'un des trois opérateurs de téléphonie mobile qui gèrent le réseau en Suisse. La société, basée à Renens, en Suisse, a été fondée en juin 1999 et fait partie du groupe NJJ Capital. Depuis 2015, elle a changé de nom, adoptant la marque actuelle Salt en remplacement de la précédente (Orange).

La société propose sur le marché des forfaits mobiles et internet à domicile (y compris la télévision et la téléphonie fixe) et est renommée pour les bas prix mensuels de ses abonnements.

Ces fornisseurs téléphonie mobile suisses utilisent le réseau Salt : Lycamobile, Das Abo, VTX, Lidl Connect, GoMo, iWay.

Les meilleures offres Salt

Dans cette section, vous trouverez les offres actuelles de Salt, ainsi qu'une description de leurs principales caractéristiques et les recommandations de l'équipe d'internet-offer.ch. Voici les meilleures offres de Salt :

La meilleure offre Salt Internet

Salt Home Discount.jpg

La meilleure offre Salt Mobile

salt Start Max.jpg

Le meilleur abonnement Salt Internet et TV

Salt Home Discount.jpg

Salt Home : offres Internet, TV et ligne fixe pour la maison

Salt étend sa couverture de réseau fixe à travers la Suisse avec son offre de fibre optique. L'offre de Salt Home pour la connexion Internet à domicile est simplifiée par rapport à la concurrence et se distingue par un prix nettement inférieur à celui des deux autres opérateurs de réseau physique (Swisscom et Sunrise).

Salt accorde également une attention particulière à la satisfaction de ses clients mobiles et offre une réduction permanente à vie de 10 CHF par mois sur l'abonnement Internet maison.

Les principales caractéristiques des offres Salt pour la connexion à domicile sont les suivantes :

  • Internet ultra-rapide : Profitez d'une vitesse maximale de 10 Gbit/s grâce à la connexion par fibre optique.

  • Salt Internet box : La boîte Salt Fiber de sixième génération est livrée gratuitement avec le routeur pour maximiser les performances du réseau, qui peuvent être encore améliorées par l'extension Wi-Fi.

  • Il n'y a pas de coûts cachés, car tous les coûts sont communiqués lors de la souscription du contrat Salt.

  • Salt Ligne fixe : Appels illimités en Suisse depuis la ligne fixe vers les numéros mobiles et fixes, sans avoir besoin de changer votre numéro fixe actuel et avec une qualité sonore haute définition.

  • L'offre Salt n'a pas d'engagement contractuel.

 

Inclus dans l'abonnement Salt Home, vous bénéficiez gratuitement et sans contrainte de la possibilité d'accéder à plus de 260 chaînes de télévision disponibles sur Salt TV. L'offre Salt Home avec Salt TV comprend :

  • La livraison gratuite du boîtier Apple TV avec une lecture en 4K HD.

  • 3 mois d'abonnement gratuit à Apple TV+.

  • Streaming simultané sur 5 appareils différents.

  • Possibilité d'enregistrer 500 programmes sans limite de temps.

  • Des options supplémentaires sont disponibles à l'achat, telles que l'option de rediffusion TV pendant 7 jours au prix de 3,95 CHF par mois et la possibilité de louer des films à la demande.

Salt Home

Salt propose cette option unique comme abonnement Internet regroupant toutes les fonctionnalités décrites ci-dessus. Il n'y a pas de frais d'activation et aucun engagement contractuel. Le prix mensuel pour les clients qui activent Salt Home avec un abonnement Salt Mobile existant est de 39,95 CHF par mois à vie, tandis que le prix catalogue pour tous les autres clients est de 49,95 CHF par mois.

Salt Mobile : Les forfaits mobiles de Salt

Salt propose différents types d'abonnements mobiles et d'offres conçus pour différents profils de clients : il existe des forfaits data, des offres avec roaming et des offres mobile prépayées.

En général, ces offres ont toujours un excellent rapport qualité-prix, mais il est préférable de vérifier la couverture réseau mobile pour s'assurer qu'il y ait un signal Salt dans votre région et éviter les déconnexions.

Voici les principales caractéristiques des offres mobiles de Salt :

  • Grâce à son réseau propre, Salt offre ses services en s'appuyant sur son infrastructure mobile, ce qui signifie qu'il peut également inclure la 5G dans ses abonnements, bien que son utilisation puisse être légèrement plus limitée par rapport aux offres basées sur d'autres réseaux suisses.

  • Il existe des offres données uniquement, idéales pour naviguer sur tablettes et ordinateurs portables en déplacement. Ces abonnements font partie de la gamme Surf.

  • Il existe des offres prépayées, idéales pour ceux qui préfèrent ne pas s'engager et souhaitent avoir un contrôle total sur leurs dépenses. Ces cartes SIM font partie de la gamme PrePay.

  • La durée minimale du contrat pour tous les abonnements mobiles est de 24 mois.

 

Voici les offres mobiles actuelles de Salt Mobile disponibles sur le marché suisse :

Salt Start Max

Cette offre Salt  comprend 5 Go de données à haut débit par mois (4G+ et 5G). Le coût mensuel est en permanence réduit à 9.95 CHF, au lieu du prix initial de 39.95 CHF. Cela peut être l'offre idéale si vous n'avez pas besoin d'utiliser beaucoup de données et que vous vous concentrez principalement sur les messages et les e-mails. Les frais d'activation de la carte SIM s'élèvent à 59.95 CHF.

Salt Swiss Max

Cette offre offre une utilisation illimitée en Suisse (appels, SMS et données à haut débit) et propose 1 Go de données par mois en Europe. Cela peut être l'offre idéale pour ceux qui utilisent beaucoup de données sur leur smartphone mais voyagent rarement à l'étranger. Les frais d'activation de la carte SIM sont de 59.95 CHF, mais ils sont actuellement réduits à 0 CHF (sur Alao). Le prix mensuel est en permanence réduit à 23.95 CHF, au lieu du prix initial de 69.95 CHF.

Salt Europe Data

Avec cet abonnement Salt, les utilisateurs peuvent naviguer librement sur Internet, aussi bien en Suisse qu'en Europe, car tout est illimité. Cela peut être l'offre idéale pour ceux qui utilisent beaucoup de données sur leur smartphone et voyagent fréquemment à l'étranger. Les frais d'activation de la carte SIM sont de 59.95 CHF. Le prix mensuel est en permanence réduit à 24.95 CHF, au lieu du prix initial de 89.95 CHF.

Salt Europe Max

Cet forfait Salt offre non seulement la liberté de naviguer en Suisse et à l'étranger, ainsi que de passer des appels et des SMS illimités en Suisse, mais elle permet également des appels et des SMS illimités de la Suisse vers l'étranger et à l'intérieur du pays où vous vous trouvez (dans l'UE). Elle peut être le bon choix pour les personnes qui ont des contacts professionnels fréquents avec des personnes résidant au sein de la communauté européenne. Le coût d'activation de la carte SIM est de 59,95 CHF, mais il est actuellement réduit à 0 CHF (sur Alao). Le prix mensuel est de 31,95 CHF en réduction permanente par rapport au prix initial de 79,95 CHF par mois.

Salt Travel Max

Cet Abonnement Salt garantit une utilisation illimitée en Suisse et en Europe, et permet également 10 heures par mois d'appels vers certains pays sélectionnés en dehors de l'UE. Elle peut être le bon choix pour les personnes résidant en Suisse qui ont des membres de leur famille, des amis ou des proches dans un pays étranger hors d'Europe. Le coût d'activation de la carte SIM est de 59,95 CHF, mais il est actuellement réduit à 0 CHF (sur Alao). Le prix mensuel est de 49,95 CHF en réduction permanente par rapport au prix initial de 99,95 CHF par mois.

Salt Mobile Surf Unlimited

Cette offre Salt comprend des données illimitées (CH) pour les utilisateurs qui souhaitent mettre en place un réseau WLAN stable dans leur appartement ou leur résidence secondaire en montagne, là où l'installation de la fibre n'est pas disponible, en insérant la carte SIM dans un routeur LTE. Elle convient également aux utilisateurs qui préfèrent rester connectés avec leur ordinateur portable de travail ou leur tablette même lorsqu'ils sont loin du Wi-Fi domestique. La vitesse de téléchargement maximale est limitée à 256 Kbit/s si la consommation mensuelle dépasse 500 Go. Elle est soumise à la couverture du réseau mobile Salt. Le coût mensuel est de 35 CHF en réduction permanente et il y a un coût d'activation de la carte SIM de 59,90 CHF.

Salt Mobile Surf 50GB

Cette offre comprend 50 Go de données en Suisse. Il n'y a pas de limite de vitesse maximale et l'offre s'arrête automatiquement si vous voyagez à l'étranger ou si vous épuisez les données disponibles. Une fois de plus, cela dépend de la couverture du réseau mobile. Le coût mensuel est de 24,95 CHF en réduction permanente et il y a un coût d'activation de la carte SIM de 59,90 CHF.

Salt Mobile Surf 5GB

Cet paquet Salt comprend 5 Go de données (CH) à utiliser chaque mois. Ce forfait est idéal pour les objets connectés qui ne nécessitent pas des performances de bande passante élevées, tels que les dispositifs portables (par exemple, les montres intelligentes) ou d'autres objets IoT comme les maisons intelligentes. Il permet également l'envoi de SMS à la consommation au coût de 0,49 CHF/SMS, ce qui le rend idéal pour les systèmes de sécurité domestique. Le coût mensuel est de 9,95 CHF à vie, avec un coût d'activation de la carte SIM de 59,90 CHF.

Salt Mobile PrePay

Salt propose récemment des offres prépayées pour offrir un forfait sans contrainte aux utilisateurs qui ne souhaitent pas payer un coût mensuel fixe ou être liés par un contrat annuel. La carte SIM prépayée Salt peut être commandée directement sur le site de Salt sans frais et comprend un crédit de bienvenue de 10 CHF. Les cartes SIM prépayées peuvent être utilisées avec les tarifs suivants :

  • Appels nationaux au coût de 0,49 CHF par appel, quel que soit le nombre de minutes (avec une limite maximale de 60 minutes) ;

  • Les appels depuis et vers l'étranger sont facturés à la minute, en fonction du pays concerné. Les forfaits de données en itinérance dépendent également de la zone d'utilisation et commencent à 24,95 CHF pour 1,5 Go en Europe ;

  • SMS facturés individuellement à 0,12 CHF ;

  • La consommation de données Internet est possible en achetant l'un des forfaits suivants : 100 Mo pour 3 CHF, 500 Mo pour 9 CHF, 1 Go pour 15 CHF.

Abonnements Salt avec téléphone ou les meilleurs appareils (PC, montre connectée, tablette, console de jeu et smartphone)

Salt propose à ses clients des offres intéressantes et fortement remisées lorsqu'ils ont déjà un abonnement mobile. Par exemple, les clients ayant un abonnement Swiss Max actif peuvent recevoir gratuitement une PlayStation 5 avec une mémoire de 825 Go, ce qui représente une économie de 629 CHF (prix du marché). D'autres offres exclusives sont liées aux téléphones mobiles, où il est possible d'obtenir gratuitement les derniers modèles d'iPhone en activant simultanément un abonnement premium. Il en va de même pour les appareils d'autres marques comme Samsung, Oppo et Xiaomi, ou les tablettes Lenovo ou les ordinateurs portables MacBook Air.

En activant un abonnement exclusivement réservé aux données mobiles (Surf), il est possible de recevoir gratuitement des appareils mobiles Wi-Fi de Huawei afin de profiter du partage de connexion de votre offre sur plusieurs appareils connectés simultanément.

Réseau Salt
Avis Salt : Qualité, Espace Personnel et Informations Utiles

Salt est l'un des rares fournisseurs suisses à gérer son propre réseau mobile, ce qui en fait un fournisseur fiable. À la fin de l'année 2022, Salt comptait environ 1,4 million de clients dans le segment mobile et plus de 150 000 clients pour Internet à domicile.

Quel réseau Salt utilise-t-il ?

Salt utilise son propre réseau mobile pour offrir des services de connectivité à ses clients. Salt Mobile dispose d'un solide réseau 4G, couvrant plus de 90 % de la population. Salt propose également la 5G, bien que ce réseau soit encore en cours de développement. Enfin, pour les clients de Salt Fiber, Salt s'appuie sur des réseaux de fibre optique gérés localement.

My Salt : Espace Client Personnel pour les Abonnés Salt

My Salt est l'espace personnel où vous pouvez gérer votre abonnement Salt. En visitant my.salt.ch, vous pouvez accéder à votre compte client Salt Mobile et Salt Home, où vous trouverez vos factures Salt à payer et déjà payées. Vous pourrez également gérer votre offre, trouver des réponses aux questions fréquentes, et bien plus encore.

Pour vous effectuer le Salt Login, visitez le site web login.salt.ch et saisissez votre adresse e-mail d'inscription ainsi que votre mot de passe personnel. Si c'est votre première connexion, vous devrez créer votre compte Salt en fournissant vos informations client, votre adresse e-mail et en créant un nouveau mot de passe.

Comment Vérifier le Crédit Salt ?

Pour vérifier le crédit mobile Salt, vous pouvez visiter la page costcontrol.salt.ch/status ou appeler le numéro #121#.

Un recharge de crédit Salt Mobile peut être effectuée directement en ligne ou par l'achat de bons Salt Prepay.

Si vous n'êtes pas sûr que le réseau Salt soit le bon pour vous, vous pouvez vérifier la couverture réseau grâce à la carte du réseau mobile d'internet-offer.ch ou effectuer un test de vitesse Salt dans la section "Pour Vous" de notre site web. Si vous hésitez toujours si l'offre de Salt est la meilleure pour réaliser des économies, visitez les pages de comparaison d'internet-offer.ch et choisissez votre nouveau fournisseur en quelques clics.

Service Client Salt : Contacts Assistance Clientèle

Si vous avez des questions, le service client de Salt Mobile est à la disposition de ses abonnés pour résoudre tous les doutes qui pourraient survenir. Pour contacter un représentant de Salt, vous pouvez utiliser le numéro gratuit 0800 700 700 ou utiliser le formulaire de contact fourni sur le site officiel salt.ch dans la section HELP.

[0800 700 700] Salt hotline : Le numéro vert du support Salt

Pour parler à un représentant de Salt, le meilleur choix est sans aucun doute la hotline Salt. Cette ligne téléphonique est accessible gratuitement en composant le 0800 700 700. Cette hotline est gratuite pour les clients Salt qui appellent depuis la Suisse et est ouverte du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 20h00. Le samedi, le service client est ouvert de 9h00 à 18h00. Depuis l'étranger, le service client de Salt peut être joint au +41 78 700 70 00. Cependant, cette hotline n'est pas gratuite, et des frais d'itinérance seront facturés pour l'appel.

En appelant le numéro gratuit de Salt, vous pouvez activer votre carte SIM achetée en ligne.

Comment parler à un représentant de Salt ?

Pour parler à un représentant du service client de Salt, vous pouvez appeler le numéro gratuit 0800 700 700 depuis votre numéro Salt en Suisse. Les avis en ligne sur le service client semblent suffisants, et les demandes des utilisateurs sont généralement résolues rapidement.

Gérer votre abonnement Salt au mieux

Lorsque l'on reste longtemps avec un opérateur, on peut être amené à gérer différentes situations liées à son abonnement, et cela s'applique également à Salt Mobile. L'un des cas les plus courants est la résiliation Salt ou la gestion des factures impayées de votre abonnement Salt Home. D'autres situations particulières peuvent survenir lors de déplacements à l'étranger pour le travail ou le tourisme et lorsque l'on a besoin d'utiliser son abonnement Salt sur son téléphone. Dans tous ces cas, il est important de se rappeler des procédures essentielles et de ne pas céder à la panique.

Comment payer les factures Salt ?

Pour consulter les factures à payer de votre abonnement Salt, connectez-vous simplement à My Salt dans la section "MON COMPTE". Si vous avez un compte PostFinance ou un compte auprès d'une banque suisse, vous pouvez également utiliser eBill en vous inscrivant au service.

Pour payer la facture Salt, vous pouvez utiliser TWINT, VISA, Mastercard, Diners Club, Samsung Pay, Postcard, Postfinance, E-finance et Samsung Pay. En alternative, vous pouvez également configurer votre compte de banque en ligne comme méthode de paiement : choisissez la méthode eBill et sélectionnez "Salt Mobile SA Rue du Caudray 4" dans la liste des émetteurs de factures. Une autre option de paiement consiste à effectuer un virement en suivant les instructions sur le code QR que vous trouverez dans le document PDF de la facture émis par Salt.

Puis-je utiliser Salt Mobile à l'étranger ?

Lorsque vous vous rendez à l'étranger, vous pouvez utiliser votre abonnement Salt Mobile en achetant des options supplémentaires ou en utilisant les minutes, SMS ou données inclus dans votre abonnement (si spécifié lors de la souscription). Avec la gestion du roaming de Salt Mobile, vous pouvez définir et modifier des limites d'utilisation mensuelles en itinérance sans vous soucier de dépasser les limites et d'avoir à payer une grosse facture à la fin du mois. Cependant, cette fonction n'est pas disponible pour les clients Salt Mobile Prepay.

Comparez Salt avec les Autres Opérateurs

Salt offre une grande variété de plans mobiles et abonnement Internet que vous pouvez consulter dans nos sections dédiées. Rappelez-vous que Salt et tous les autres fournisseurs suisses peuvent être facilement comparés pour activer l’offre parfaite pour vos besoins spécifiques.

internet - internet-offer.ch

comparez les offres

comparez les offres

Pour plus d’informations, visitez site web de Salt

Meilleures offres Salt
Annuler votre abonnement à Salt
bottom of page